ePrivacy and GPDR Cookie Consent by Cookie Consent

Kontakte

Beauftragte für den Damensport / Gaudamenleiterinnen

Gau

1. Damenleitung

2. Damenleitung

Mittelfränkischer Schützenbund

Beauftragter Damensport:

Gerhard Köhler

09163/996692

0176/76980098

Gerhard.Koehler@bssb-msb.de

Presse:

Sabine Rottmann

09131/990380

SMRottmann@t-online.de

101 - Altdorf-Neumarkt-Beilngries

Silke Knetsch

09187/97806513
0152/28968781
1.gdl@gau-anb.de

Eva Pabstmann

09180/909965

2.gdl@gau-anb.de

102 – Ansbach

Johanna Maag

09825/5815

01575/1651843

JohannaMaag@gmx.de

Melanie Bentheimer

0160/1108397

Melanie_Bentheimer1@web.de

103 - Eichstätt

Sonja Hubner

08423/985595

0160/99118921

Sonja.hubner@web.de

Karin Wenninger

08422/1766

karinwenninger@t-online.de

104 - Erlangen

Birgitt Popp (Sport)

09131/993887

Birgitt.popp@t-online.de

Renate Aigner-Henschel (gesellschaftl.)

09131/601696

R.A.H.Prom@t-online.de

105 - Fürth

Helga Gussner

09127/7880

0172/8205346

Helga.gussner@t-online.de

Petra Semmelmann

0911/754438

0170/2372529

Petra.semmelmann@web.de

106 - Hesselberg

Jutta Ohr

09851/7799

0176/64611685

jutta@webdesign-ohr.de

Andrea Beer

09854/707

Drehscheibe-beer@t-online.de

107 - Neustadt/Aisch

n.n.

n.n.

108 - Nürnberg

Dieter Schneider (komm.)

0911/6435634

0175/7084936

d.schneider234@t-online.de

n.n.

109 - Pegnitzgrund

Stefanie Niepel

09123/9645570

0160/95522091

niestelau@gmail.com

n.n.

110 - Schwabach-Roth-Hilpoltstein

Angelika Warnhofer

09171/5703

1.gdl@gau-srh.de

Erika Bärwald

09171/7589

2.gdl@gau-srh.de

111 - Uffenheim

Dagmar Klinger

09848/969167

KlingerDagmar@gmail.com

Manuela Sauerhammer

manusauerhammer@gmail.com

112 - Weißenburg

Klaus Kemmelmeier (komm.)

09141/71701

Klaus.kemmelmeier@t-online.de

n.n.